Staff Directory

Management

Md Hisham Bin Hassan

Head of Business Development & Marketing
hisham@kfch.edu.my

Rosliza Binti Abd Wahab

Head of Academic
rosliza@kfch.edu.my

Azhar Bin Arifin

Head of Administration & Outsources
azhar@kfch.edu.my

Afzainizam Bin Ahmad

Head of Information Technology
afzainizam@kfch.edu.my

Raihan Binti Ab Kalam

Head of Talent Management
raihan@kfch.edu.my

Zunnime Binti Jamaluddin

Finance Department
zunnime@kfch.edu.my

 

Academia

Md Hairulnizam Bin Mohamed Shah

Programme Coordinator - Dip in Hotel Management & Restaurant Management 
nizamshah@kfch.edu.my

Azhar Bin Abdul Raof

Programme Coordinator - Diploma in Culinary Arts
azhar.raof@kfch.edu.my

Siti Afliza Binti Hablom

Programme Coordinator - Diploma in Tourism Management
afliza@kfch.edu.my

Elyna Syazana Binti Kana

Programme Coordinator - Diploma in Early Childhood Education
elyna@kfch.edu.my

© Copyright 2017 KFCH International College. All Right Reserved.

Website Designed and Developed By Designrz.